Kontakt oss

Anleggsgartnermester Wikholm AS

Olsvikskjenet 141
5184 Olsvik, Norway

+47 55 50 17 00

anders@wikholm.no

Stein Wikholm

Stein Wikholm

Eier / Prosjektleder / Styremedlem

Mob: 918 33 681

stein@wikholm.no

Anders Garnes

Anders Garnes

Daglig leder

Mob: 922 20 055

anders@wikholm.no

André Pletten

André Pletten

Prosjektleder / Kalkulatør

Mob: 982 62 977

andre@wikholm.no

Freddy Jonsson

Freddy Jonsson

Prosjektleder / Kalkulatør

Mob: 908 40 849

freddy@wikholm.no

Trond Eirik Hansen

Trond Eirik Hansen

Prosjektleder

Mob: 952 49 734

trond@wikholm.no

Stephen Parsi

Stephen Parsi

Anleggsleder

Mob: 918 33 659

stephen@wikholm.no

Jan Leuschner

Jan Leuschner

Anleggsleder

Mob: 908 99 682

janl@wikholm.no

Thor-André Wikholm

Thor-André Wikholm

Anleggsleder

Mob: 982 62 975

t-a@wikholm.no

Endre Kolås

Endre Kolås

Anleggsleder

Mob: 950 29 788

endre@wikholm.no

Rafal Galinski

Rafal Galinski

Anleggsleder

Mob: 462 36 583

rafal@wikholm.no

Jarle Rondestveit

Jarle Rondestveit

Prosjektleder vedlikeholdsavdelingen

Mob: 918 33 679

jarle@wikholm.no

Tore Garnes

Tore Garnes

Prosjektleder vedlikeholdsavdelingen

Mob: 918 89 293

tore@wikholm.no

Vidar Berentsen

Vidar Berentsen

Innkjøpsansvarlig

Mob: 918 33 658

vidar@wikholm.no

Anne Solvåg

Anne Solvåg

Økonomisjef

Mob: 55 50 17 00

anne@wikholm.no

Stian Tveit Kiberg

Stian Tveit Kiberg

Hovedverneombud

Mob: 474 62 198

stian@wikholm.no

Birte Holmedal

Birte Holmedal

HR-leder / Bærekraftsrådgiver

Mob: 915 86 073

birte@wikholm.no