Kontakt oss

Anleggsgartnermester Wikholm AS

Olsvikskjenet 141
5184 Olsvik, Norway

+47 55 50 17 00

anders@wikholm.no

Stein Wikholm

Stein Wikholm

Eier / Prosjektleder / Styremedlem

stein@wikholm.no
Anders Garnes

Anders Garnes

Daglig leder

anders@wikholm.no
André Pletten

André Pletten

Prosjektleder / Kalkulatør

andre@wikholm.no
Freddy Jonsson

Freddy Jonsson

Prosjektleder / Kalkulatør

freddy@wikholm.no
Stephen Parsi

Stephen Parsi

Anleggsleder

stephen@wikholm.no
Jan Leuschner

Jan Leuschner

Anleggsleder

janl@wikholm.no
Thor-André Wikholm

Thor-André Wikholm

Anleggsleder

t-a@wikholm.no
Endre Kolås

Endre Kolås

Anleggsleder

endre@wikholm.no
Rafal Galinski

Rafal Galinski

Anleggsleder

rafal@wikholm.no
Jarle Rondestveit

Jarle Rondestveit

Prosjektleder vedlikeholdsavdelingen

jarle@wikholm.no
Tore Garnes

Tore Garnes

Prosjektleder vedlikeholdsavdelingen

tore@wikholm.no
Vidar Berentsen

Vidar Berentsen

Innkjøpsansvarlig

vidar@wikholm.no
Anne Solvåg

Anne Solvåg

Økonomisjef

anne@wikholm.no
Stian Tveit Kiberg

Stian Tveit Kiberg

Hovedverneombud

stian@wikholm.no
Birte Holmedal

Birte Holmedal

HR-leder / Bærekraftsrådgiver

birte@wikholm.no